The plan was to visit all the places that were a part of our lives when we lived here many moons ago. We got into Regina at 3:30 pm local time – it was our shortest driving day. I was so very tired that it felt like our longest driving day and with about an hour to go I almost had to pull over for a nap. Not a fun day at all. Needless to say, when we got to the hotel, there was no way I was getting in the car again. Period. Derwyn went out to get his hair cut and saw the sights, but I forgot to ask him to take pictures for me. Oh, well.

I got extra sleep last night (and still feel like I could sleep for a week) and knowing that today is the last day of driving is motivating. It’s going to be a crazy long day, but then it will be over. I’m not looking forward to unpacking all the crap¬†precious stuff we moved with us, but I am determined to set a new unpacking record. Time and energy will tell…

Here are the few pictures from the day.

Sorry this is late – I had no internet at the hotel last night.

