Tags

, ,

I once saw a “Finish It Off” Friday blog event in which a lady finished off a scrapbooking page that needed doing every Friday. On facebook last week I read a friend’s lament about not having a place set apart to leave out her scrapping things – hence the bother of dragging out all the “stuff” and putting it back was seeming like too much work. I know that feeling. I have never had a dedicated place to do my scrapbooking until now. I have a whole corner of the basement just for me and do I use it? NOPE. I have done a few pages here and there, but lately the table has been a dumping ground for anything needed to be set down. So, here are the before and after pictures of my work area and the goal is to actually start scrapbooking again. The thought of getting a two page spread done once a week is glorious – we shall see if it’s gonna last. Whatever…

