Tags

,

Well, this would have been posted yesterday but my camera card wouldn’t read on my laptop or on the desktop for me to retrieve the picture.  Thankfully it worked in Derwyn’s laptop and here it is:

 

 

My next task is to figure out how to do a tab that can display all the pictures in the project. I’m thinking about starting a flikr account to showcase some of my better photographs as well. The amaryllis idea was fine to start, but I will be glad when it is done so that I can expand into some fun and creative photos. Laurenne has some good ideas too, so I will be handing over the camera to my guest photographer for some days throughout the year. Andrew is a great photographer as well and seeing things from the kids perspective is eye-opening and a lot of fun!

Stand by for Day 7…

Wanda

